Direct links to all of Serena W. Sorrell’s works (unpublished works will be updated with links as they go live).

Short Stories:
Brigantia and the Bard
The Crow Brides
The Ending
Fighting the Undertow: (I) (II) (III) (IV) (V)
The Heartsmith
In the Deep, Dark Hole
Janus and the Locket Menagerie: (I) (II) (III) (IV) (V)
The Listener
The Professor and the Raven
A Prophecy Made of Hate
The Right Monster
A Sacrifice of Seasons
Seven Years of Ink: (I) (II) (III) (IV)
Stars in the Sand
Storms and Mirrors
The Tea Witch
Two Lies and a Riddle: (I) (II) (III) (IV) (V)

Aion Reverie
The Alice Games
Bootleg Souls
Tsukimono: A Summer Nightmare Begins

The Life and Death of a Raindrop
The Lover
Of Water
Too Much; Not Enough

Ten Questions with Bellus Verewinn
Ten Questions with Chaya Elderleaf
Ten Questions with Glinn Elderleaf
Ten Questions with Illade Alvarmeir
Ten Questions with Rhen Gildi


All works presented are written by, and intellectual property of, Serena W. Sorrell.
Happy reading~★